Events

Special Operations Forces Acquisition, Technology, and Logistics (SOF AT&L) TECHNICAL EXPERIMENTATION

Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2022 (All day) to Friday, December 16, 2022 (All day)
Location: 
Avon Park, FL

Portable, High Power Microwave Disabler
Sean Torrez, Brendan Nunan and Jacob Miske

CBRNe Convergence 2022

Date: 
Monday, October 31, 2022 (All day) to Wednesday, November 2, 2022 (All day)
Location: 
The Westin Copley Place, Boston, Ma

PSI's PERM-OWL System Booth L8

FLAIR 2022 conference

Date: 
Monday, September 12, 2022 (All day) to Friday, September 16, 2022 (All day)
Location: 
Aix-les-Bains, FRANCE

"Products and Emerging Tools to Safeguard the Natural Gas Infrastructure"
Shin-Juh Chen, Michael Frish, Nicholas Aubut, Richard Wainner, Paul Wehnert, Kevin Bendele , Steve Chancey and David Haydt

(POSTERS)
Laser Hygrometer Payload Demonstration on ScanEagle UAS
Multiple Contaminants Analyser for Monitoring Natural Gas Quality
Fast Response Open-path Mobile Gas Leak Detector
Handheld Sensor for Detecting, Locating and Quantifying Gas Leaks

Optical Sensors and Sensing Congress

Date: 
Monday, July 11, 2022 (All day) to Friday, July 15, 2022 (All day)
Location: 
Vancouver, British Columia Canada

Laser Sensors for Monitoring, Locating, Imaging, and Quantifying Methane Emissions, Nicholas Aubut
Applications of Laser-Based Sensors for Gas Detection and Leak Rate Quantification, Shin-Juh Chen

Methane Strategies Forum

Date: 
Monday, June 20, 2022 (All day) to Wednesday, June 22, 2022 (All day)
Location: 
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott, Houston,TX

Laser Sensors for Monitoring, Locating, Imaging, and Quantifying Methane Emissions - Nick Aubut