Contact Us

General Contact

For general inquiries regarding PSI products and services, please use the address below.
Physical Sciences Inc.
20 New England Business Center
Andover, MA 01810-1077

(978) 689-0003; Fax:  (978) 689-3232

PSI Corporate Officers

President and CEO
 

Chairman
Past President and CEO

Intellectual Property Manager
 

B. David Green
dgreen@psicorp.com

George E. Caledonia
caledonia@psicorp.com  

E. Jennings Taylor
jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com

PSI Business Areas
Chief Operating Officer William J. Marinelli 
marinelli@psicorp.com  
Detection Systems
 
Bogdan Cosofret
cosofret@psicorp.com 

Material Systems
 

Peter Warren
pwarren@psicorp.com
Research and Development
 
Mark Allen 
allen@psicorp.com 

Applied Optics
 

William Kessler
kessler@psicorp.com 
Photonics
 

Joel Hensley 
hensley@psicorp.com  

PSI Pleasanton, CA Operations  
PSI: Pleasanton Doug Bamford
bamford@psicorp.com 
Research Support Instruments  
RSI: Lanham Operations Chris Rollins 
rollins@researchsupport.com 
RSI: Princeton Operations Jemma Kline 
kline@researchsupport.com 
Q-Peak  
Q-Peak Bedford, MA Eric Park
epark@qpeak.com 
Faraday Technology  
Faraday Technology E.J. Taylor 
jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com 

Or contact us by filling out the form below

 
1 Start 2 Complete
CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.