Contact Us

General Contact

For general inquiries regarding PSI products and services, please use the address below.
Physical Sciences Inc.
20 New England Business Center
Andover, MA 01810-1077

(978) 689-0003; Fax:  (978) 689-3232

PSI Corporate Officers

President and CEO
 

Chairman
Past President and CEO

Intellectual Property Manager
 

Chief Scientist

B. David Green
dgreen@psicorp.com

George E. Caledonia
caledonia@psicorp.com  

E. Jennings Taylor
jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com

Steven J. Davis
davis@psicorp.com

PSI Business Areas
Defense System/Aerospace Systems William J. Marinelli 
marinelli@psicorp.com  
Marine Systems Enterprise
 
James Glynn 
glynn@psicorp.com 

Materials Systems Enterprise
 

Peter Warren
pwarren@psicorp.com
Applied Sciences/Photonics Enterprise
 
Mark Allen 
allen@psicorp.com 

Applied Optics
 

William Kessler
kessler@psicorp.com 
Disruptive Technologies
 

Thomas Vaneck 
vaneck@psicorp.com  

PSI Pleasanton, CA Operations  
PSI: Pleasanton Takashi Nakamura
nakamura@psicorp.com 

Doug Bamford
bamford@psicorp.com 

Research Support Instruments  
RSI: Lanham Operations Chris Rollins 
rollins@researchsupport.com 
RSI: Princeton Operations John Kline 
kline@researchsupport.com 
Q-Peak  
Q-Peak Bedford, MA Eric Park
epark@qpeak.com 
Faraday Technology  
Faraday Technology E.J. Taylor 
jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com 

Or contact us by filling out the form below

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Image CAPTCHA